Be Fulfiled Today as Women * Interview with Gail McMeekin

http://www.dreamstime.com/-image641776
Achieve Radio with Ann Marie at “Tarot Joy” offers weekly spiritual guests, Intuitive Life Coaching Readings and web cam TV.

Gail McMeekin speaks on 12 Secrets of Highly Successful, Fullfilled & Creative Women.  It’s time to blow up the confining definitions of “success for women!” Even though their lives are gems, too many feel like a failure if they are not famous or millionaires.

 

12 Secrets of Highly Successful, Fulfilled and Creative Women To feel fulfilled is a choice and what makes women sparkle! Join Ann Marie as she interviews Gail McMeekin for inspiring messages that will effect your life dramatically.

Gail McMeekin’s Books for women’s empowerment:

  • The Power of Positive Choices

  • 12 Secrets of Highly Successful Women

  • The 12 Secrets of Highly Creative Women

WHEN:  JAN. 30th: 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 3:00PM Pacific

TO LISTEN: http://achieveradio.com

 

 

3pm PT – 6pm ET
Ann Marie’s Tarot Joy

with Ann Marie O’Dell
Authentic Master Tarot practitioner, Ann Marie gives flowing Certified Psychic Phone Readings and is a Featured Adviser for Best Psychics Directory. Ann Marie offers warm kitchen table Intuitive Life Coaching with 37 years Angel Reading experience. You will find her as as well at Keen, where she has over 15,000 client feed backs as “Sister Othelia.” Get honest illuminating clarity on romance, career, life strategy or spiritual unrest. Ann is passionate writer and author of three books sold at Barns and Noble and Amazon.

More about Ann Marie & Archived Shows – Click Here
Ann Marie’s Book at bn.com!

Create a Mystical Garden that enhances your spiritual shop.  Dreamy photographs, Feng Shui Directional tips and ideas that make your land hum with Angel Energy will bring trust, more clients and like-minded friends.

 

Leave a reply