Radio

Annie’s Angels * Tarot Joy

Ann Marie O’Dell – Ethical Psychic Consultations-radioMondays, Listen Live 5:00 pm Central
“Tarot Joy”
with Ann Marie
3:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
6:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)
On “Tarot Joy”

Ann Marie O’Dell – Ethical Psychic Consultations

About The Show: See what’s new on AnnMarie’s Tarot Joy

Get A free heartfelt Mini Reading consultation on your greatest concern every Monday 6:00 pm Eastern. Feeling unsettled but don’t know why? Wondering what your journey ahead will bring in love, career, creativity, family? Ann Marie is an Intuitive Psychic Advisor for two leading National Psychic Phone Lines with 37+ yrs Tarot Reading. Twice a month, Artisan Co-Host/Tarot Reader, Joseph Grych joins for Spiritual Conversation and readings. Give your first name and be amazed.

Like us on Facebook at: Tarot Joy’s Facebook page

Follow my channel on Youtube