Zen Gold * Achieve Radio

 

I offer Angel Frequency Readings, tips on exercising Intuition, with Velvet Hammer Accuracy every Wednesday at Achieve Radio.  The name of my show is “Tarot Joy” where I have hosted three years, offering  Intuitive Guidance, Guest Spiritualists and Free Sample readings.  It is my Zen Gold.

TIME: 6:00 PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 3:00PM Pacific, 11:00 Britain

CALL IN NUMBER: 626-666-6027 {*5}

MY PERSONAL RADIO PAGE: http://achieveradio.com/ann-marie

HOW TO LISTEN: Click on link > On top purple bar click “Achieve TV”

 

 

 

 

Leave a reply